Meet the team

Prateek Sahu

Secretary

vista.secy@iimb.ac.in

7408124141

Kritika Mittal

Treasurer

kritika.mittal20@iimb.ac.in

9501473435

Selvamuthu Thirukumaran M

Operations Lead

selvamuthu.m20@iimb.ac.in

9842905102

Veeraj Sankalecha

Operations Lead

veeraj.sankalecha20@iimb.ac.in

8087522964

Bavleen Kaur

Marketing Lead

bavleen.kaur20@iimb.ac.in

7901742427

Vaibhav Shrimal

Marketing Lead

vaibhav.shrimal20@iimb.ac.in

7726869993

Kunal Das

Sponsorship Lead

kunal.das20@iimb.ac.in

9790469185

Joseph Kottaram

Sponsorship Lead

joseph.kottaram20@iimb.ac.in

9677218573

Shivanjali Sharma

Events Lead

shivanjali.sharma20@iimb.ac.in

9628523850

Harsh Gupta

Events Lead

harsh.gupta20@iimb.ac.in

9582294352

Goutham R

Merchandise

goutham.r20@iimb.ac.in

9566052585

R. Naveen Raj

Platform

rnaveen.raj20@iimb.ac.in

9841969881

Dharanie Shankar R

Web development & Platform

dharanie.r20@iimb.ac.in

9486692727